Raisin-Sourdough-Bread-Cinnamon-French-Toast

Raisin-Sourdough-Bread-Cinnamon-French-Toast

Raisin-Sourdough-Bread-Cinnamon-French-Toast 

Ok. Seriously, I have to find a way to consume the bread I bake.

The first week I started baking bread, I shared it to my neighbors and they enjoyed it.

The following week, I shared my bread to another neighbor.

On my 3rd week, my freezer was full of bread!

I hesitate to share more bread to my neighbors because their freezer might be same as mine!?!?

So, today’s my strategy is making French toast!

Thanks to this flavorful, puffy, crispy and marshmallowy happiness,

I found new stomach for my bread :-)

What is next?

Leave a Reply

  • Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
QINV-DHLY-I56S-H8AS
