Hi there!

yuko-croissants-ham&cheese

Dear People,

Thank you for stopping by!

I always appreciate having company here.

It makes me super happy :-)

Today,

I would like to let you know

I’m going to be updating my post once a week  from now on… Probably, Sundays or Mondays :-)

Since my working schedule has changed recently,

I will be able to update the post only once a week…

yuko-sourdough saffron bread

When I started this blog, I wanted to update it as often as possible ;-)

When I found a great technique, recipe or method, I wanted to share it soooo bad!!!

I truly enjoy meeting a lot of nice, kind and talented people through this blog,

and I definitely will continue updating my post!

yuko-sourdough saffron bread

 When I update my blog,  I would like to share EVERY information I have about my bread projects.

However,

I just need more time to write the perfect recipe, formula and  procedure to be able to share with the people who read my blog post!

Actually, I’ve been making and baking bread almost every day.

So, I will keep posting about my daily bread baking project on my Facebook Page

A Kitchen Blog 

 Please visit here, so that you could see a sneak peek at my baking project :-)

Then, I will update the recipes or all information about my baking projects on my blog every Sunday / Monday!

yuko-croissants-ham&cheese

I am looking forward to seeing you not only on my Facebook pages,

but also.. Of  course, right HERE in my blog!

yuko-sourdough sandwich bread

Hope all well with you, and

HAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!!!

Comments
8 Responses to “Hi there!”
  1. Stefano says:

    Thanks for the heads up, Yuko.
    I will be looking forward to your weekly post and you new baking projects!
    Also, congratulations on the photographs on this post: they are really good! :-)

  2. narf77 says:

    Liked and noted :). Just really glad that you are still posting! I only just found your blog and it would be sad if it was just about over when I did :)

    • Hi narf77,
      Thank you for your comment! I definitely will continue my blog because this blog is like… my child..Hahaha :-) See you sunday or monday! Happy Valentine’s day!

      • narf77 says:

        Its the day after Valentine’s Day here in Northern Tasmania Australia but cheers for the wishes anyway ;). I really love your blog and put it in my rss feed reader so that I wouldn’t miss an episode. To be honest, a post a week is GREAT for me because I have so many posts to read I get up at 5am every day just to cope! ;). I wouldn’t miss your posts for anything and cheers for such a great blog :)

  3. chip says:

    Hey Yuko, just want to let you know I am still reading every one of your posts and that I wish I had the time to bake even one a week. I have learned a lot through your journey in the beguiling simple yet complex world of bread baking. I also want to let you know my invitation to come bake in my wood fired oven is still open. I just have to finish building the darn thing. Life jsut keeps getting in the way. ;-)

    • Hi Chip,

      Thank you so much for your kind words!
      I have to tell you that you are definitely one of my bread-mentor and I really appreciate it :-) I never forget a moment when you showed me how to bake the perfect bread with the regular house oven! That particular event gave me more confidence that I can bake a perfect bread with my oven, too!
      I am planning to make a starter with the local wine grapes in Santa Monica in this Autumn! I can’t wait the harvest season and I hope I will be able to make the dough with my wine grape yeast starter and bake with your wood fired oven!!!

      Warm regards,

      Yuko

Leave a Reply

  • Copyrighted.com Registered & Protected 
QINV-DHLY-I56S-H8AS
